New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there I'm looking for a respectable male friend in Port Elizabeth.

I'm a 70 yr old respectable, friendly,active widow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired from retail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSevendelaan, wild,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis, Dolly Parton,Celine
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funNature hikes and beach walks
HobbiesInternet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, honest,nonsmoker and drinker, just to be himself.Must believe in God. Person that I want to respect. Believing in love,romance and commitment. One lady man. Must have respect for all especially women. Nice to be a nature lover too.
On the first dateMeet up for coffee at a quite public place getting to know each other.