New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking My Soulmate

Female (73) looking for Male Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

I am down to earth with a good sense of humour

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHomeduties

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking