New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart !

Friendly outgoing romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsHallmark
Hgtv
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsDon’t have one!
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksJohn Grisham
Idea of funPlaying Bridge and other cards
Going to movies
Eating out
Walking on the Beach holding hands with my guy
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHelicopter ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the most of every day with friends and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNice looking
Neat dresser
Nice smile
Thoughtful
Loving
Gentleman
On the first dateMeeting for coffee, lunch or dinner
to get acquainted
And determine if we have anything in common and want to meet again