New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artistic, kind, funny retired lady seeking quality personable humans for conversation.

Retired case manager for transitional housing program for homeless foster youth. 10 years CADA volunteer in Sacramento. Liberal, social justice, compassionate, kind. Very artistic-painting and ceramic sculpture - human face and figure oriented material. Wants to hike, long walks, possibly learn golf. Not a foodie, no drinker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCase Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMash, America’s Got Talent, not much
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo Sir With Love, Elton John bio, The Hobbit, dramas
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Elton John, Chaka Khan, Dr. John, stones, Creedence, 60’s 70’s dance and ballad
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funEasier, but long hikes up hills, through groves. Sculpting. Painting. Dancing to rocking music, great energy beat. Travel. Yoga, meditation, breathing It soothes me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOil painting

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy. Cause no harm. Help when I can. Add value. Create. Create. Create. Love and be loved unconditionally, with tenderness, delight and be delighted by my love every day, naturally without overt effort.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience, self confidence, comfortable in their own skin, tender heart capable of deep emotion. Financially responsible and financially independent. Can love another fully “as they are” no arguing, no “suggestions” for changing.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Meet for lunch or dinner. Somewhere with plenty of time and quiet enough to have meaningful conversation. First time meet in neutral place with no expectations other than meeting face to face and get a feel who this person might be.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga