New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy

Cool ,calm ,and love. Being with the one I love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePerfume dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael jackson
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Religious, Technical
Idea of funSpending time with my woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateSocialize and just hangout get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite teamBarcelona

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting