New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would love to meet somone mature

I love Jesus. I am a widow aged 57. And have no clu8e what I am doing on this screen...help

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnrolled Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCall the midwife
Doc Martin
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music
Mary Poppins
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsSimon and Garfunkel
Tracey Chapman
Gosh Groban
Ande Bocellie
Andre Rieu
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
A book of proverbs
Chicken Soup for the soul(whole series)
Winnie the Pooh
Idea of funa stroll on the beach at sunset.
A picnic on the beach with lots of cheese
Family time'
Sitting in front of the fire on a cold winters night with a warm cup of tea.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryliving off the grid

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe the best at what I am doing. To love people unconditionally. To be a witness for Jesus.